Steering Committee & Coalition Partner Organizations

The Coalition's Steering Committee is comprised of 13 voting members: four representatives from CPA communities in Massachusetts, seven representatives from the Coalition's partner organizations, and two at-large representatives.

At-Large Representatives
Clarissa Rowe, President, Brown Richardson and Rowe, Inc. (Steering Committee Chair)
Kathleen M. O’Donnell, Attorney at Law

CPA Community Representatives
Barry Rector, Nantucket (Steering Committee Vice Chair)
Jeffrey Sacks, Newton
Robert Wagner, Hatfield
John Henshaw, Templeton

Representatives from Coalition Partner Organizations
Tom Callahan, Executive Director, Massachusetts Affordable Housing Alliance
Jack Clarke, Director of Public Policy and Government Relations, Mass Audubon
Brenda Clement, Executive Director, Citizens Planning and Housing Association
Kevin Essington, Massachusetts/Rhode Island State Director, The Trust for Public Land
Jim Igoe, President, Preservation Massachusettes
Alicia Leuba, Field Director The National Trust for Historic Preservation
Jennifer Ryan, Director of Policy, The Trustees of Reservations